Equipe por Biblioteca

Matriz - Pesquisas Religiosas

Diretor
Gilberto Paiva - gilberto.paiva@bresp.com.br

Bibliotecárias
Eunice Karklis Rodrigues - CRB 8/3055 - eunice.karklis@bresp.com.br

Maria Aparecida Batista do Nascimento - maria.aparecida@bresp.com.br

CERESP - Centro Redentorista de Espiritualidade

Diretor

Lucas Emanuel Almeida (Diretor do Seminário Santo Afonso)

Padre Flávio Cavalca de Castro (Gestor da Biblioteca)

Bibliotecária

Beatriz Silvia - CRB 8/6103- beatriz.silvia@bresp.com.br

Dom Tarcísio A. Amaral

Diretor

José do Coito Pita & Gerhard Rudolfo Anderer

Bibliotecária
Vanilda Couto - CRB-8/4993 - vanilda.couto@bresp.com.br

Santo Afonso

Diretor

Lucas Emanuel Almeida (Diretor do Seminário Santo Afonso)

Padre Flávio Cavalca de Castro (Gestor da Biblioteca)

Bibliotecária

Beatriz Silvia - CRB 8/6103 - beatriz.silvia@bresp.com.br

São Clemente

Diretor

João Paulo de Oliveira

Bibliotecária
Tatiana C. do Amaral Honorato - tatiana.honorato@bresp.com.br